Die Vorstandschaft

Nikolaus Kraus

Vorsitzender

Nikolaus Kraus
Freisinger Straße 22
85737 Ismaning

Nikolaus Kraus

2. Vorsitzender
Martin Reichart
Malertshofner Str. 16 c
85716 Unterschleißheim
Email:
m.reichart@t-online.de

Nikolaus Kraus

3. Vorsitzende
Erika Aulenbach
Dunantstr. 4
85521 Ottobrunn
Email:
erika@aulenbach.net

Nikolaus Kraus

Geschäftsführerin
Dr. Ilse Ertl


Email:
kreisgeschaeftsstelle-fw@gmx.de

Nikolaus Kraus

Schriftführerin
Gabriele Katzenberger
Schubertstr. 17
85653 Aying
Email:
katzenbergers@t-online.de

Nikolaus Kraus

Kassierin
Dorothea Probst
Sudetenstr. 48
85622 Feldkirchen
Email:
dorothea@ingo-probst.de

Beisitzer

Geborene Mitglieder

Brigitte Thoma
Garchinger Straße 3
85737 Ismaning
Email: gittlthoma@t-online.de

Heinz Hilger
Rentamtstraße 6
85551 Kirchheim

spacer spacer

Dr. Eberhardt Reichert
Waldheimstraße 26
82166 Gräfelfing

Hubertus Lindner
Nördliche-Münchner-Straße 28
82031 Grünwald
Email:
hubertus.lindner@t-online.de

spacer spacer

Max Kraus
Bahnhofstraße 21
85737 Ismaning
Email:
maxjun.kraus@t-online.de

Nikolaus Kraus
Freisinger Straße 22
85737 Ismaning

Michael Sedlmair
Fichtenweg 3
85737 Ismaning
Email: msedlmair@ismaning.de

Florian Ernstberger
Stefanusstraße 6
82166 Gräfelfing
Email: ra@f-ernstberger.de

Beisitzer/gewählt

Oliver Schmidt
K.-Ludwig-Straße 17
82031 Grünwald

Ulrich Bug
Rieschbogen 64c
85635 Höhenk.-Sieg.

spacer spacer

Iris Rohrhirsch
Rotkelchenweg 4
85521 Ottobrunn

Johannes Ertl
Geb.-Batscheider-Straße 1
82041 Oberhaching

spacer spacer

Annegret Harms
Frühlingstr. 3
85716 Unterschleißheim

Florian Schramm
Neubiberger Straße 36
85640 Putzbrunn

spacer spacer

Till Reichert
Planegger Str. 9 a
82166 Gräfelfing

Andreas Kemmelmeyer
Finkenweg 14
85774 Unterföhring

spacer spacer

Andreas Janson
Kreuzstr. 7
85622 Feldkirchen

Günter Peischl
Keltenweg 52
85744 Unterföhring

spacer spacer

Johann Eichler
Erster Bürgermeister
85653 Aying

Markus Porombka
Winklerring 72
85630 Grasbrunn

spacer spacer

Nikolaus v. Welck
Sämanstr. 7 a
82166 Gräfelfing

Ehrenmitglied

Josef Schmuck ( leider verstorben )
Dorfstraße 8a
85662 Hohenbrunn

 
spacer spacer